01924 295493/4/5
Mon - Friday, 8.30am - 4.00pm

Contact

Chairman - Nick Smart

nick.smart@wypf.polfed.org

Secretary - Nick Mosey

nick.mosey@wypf.polfed.org

Treasurer - Craig Grandison

craig.grandison@wypf.polfed.org

Dep Secretary - Guy King

guy.king@wypf.polfed.org

CAPLO - Darren Scholefield

darren.scholefield@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Mark Moorhouse

mark.moorthouse@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Denise Hebden

Denise.Hebden@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Chris Bentley

chris.bentley@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Sarah Greenwood

sarah.greenwood@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Andy Emmott

andy.emmott@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Phil Jackson

phil.jackson@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Anne Banks

anne.banks@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Tina Roberts

tina.roberts@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Lynn Proctor

lynn.proctor@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Ian O’Brien

ian.obrien@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Umer Saeed

umer.saeed@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Billy Jeavons

billy.jeavons@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Aaron Horsfall

aaron.horsfall@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Gareth Hird

gazz.hird@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Mark Claxton

mark.claxton@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Eddie Irving

eddie.irving@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Ikram Ditta

ikram.ditta@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Clare Brady

clare.brady@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Richard McNamara

richard.mcnamara@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - Craig Nicholls

craig.nicholls@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - Anita Patel

anita.patel@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - John Levick

john.levick@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - Mark Trueman

mark.trueman@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Clare Barran

clare.barran@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Lisa Dawson

lisa.dawson@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Sohail Mohammed

sohail.mohammed@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Dave Westwood

dave.westwood@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - Howard Ainley

howard.ainley@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - Sarah Hanson

sarah.hanson@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - David Bates

david.bates@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - Ryan Stockton

ryan.stockton@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - Paul Harkin

paul.harkin@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Carl Lee

carl.lee@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Craig Taylor

craig.taylor@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Kara Corrigan

kara.corrigan@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Brian Booth

brian.booth@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Chris Corkindale

chris.corkindale@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Paul Akerman

paul.akerman@wypf.polfed.org

Ops. & HQ - Richard Hopper

richard.hopper@wypf.polfed.org

P.S.C. - Vicky Glover

vicky.glover@wypf.polfed.org

P.S.C. - Holly Exley

holly.exley@wypf.polfed.org

P.S.C. - Andy Farrell

andy.farrell@wypf.polfed.org

Join our mailing list for news & events