01924 295493/4/5
Mon - Friday, 8am - 4pm

Contact

Chairman - PS Brian Booth

Brian.Booth@wypf.polfed.org

Secretary - PC Guy King

Guy.King@wypf.polfed.org

Treasurer / Vice Chair - PS Craig Grandison

Craig.Grandison@wypf.polfed.org

Deputy Secretary/Health & Safety - PS Chris Bentley

Chris.Bentley@wypf.polfed.org

CAPLO / Wellbeing - PC Aaron Horsfall

Aaron.Horsfall@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - PC Mark Moorhouse

Mark.Moorhouse@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - PC Denise Hobbs

Denise.Hobbs@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - PC Sarah Greenwood

Sarah.Greenwood@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - PS Darren Scholefield

Darren.Scholefield@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - PC Chris Davey

Chris.Davey@polfed.org

Leeds - PS Luke Stead

Luke.Stead@polfed.org

Leeds - PC James Oliver

James.Oliver@polfed.org

Leeds - INSP Tony Lee

Tony.Lee@polfed.org

Bradford - PS Holly Exley

Holly.Exley@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - DCI Andy Farrell

Andy.Farrell@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - PC Mark Claxton

Mark.Claxton@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - DC Ikram Ditta

Ikram.Ditta@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - PS Umer Saeed

Umer.Saeed@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - CH INSP Carl O’Brien

Carl.OBrien@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - INSP Julie Deacon

Julie.Deacon@polfed.org

Kirklees - PC Craig Nicholls

Craig.Nicholls@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - PC Leo Pearson

Leo.Pearson@polfed.org

Kirklees - INSP Dave Bates

David.Bates@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - INSP Sohail Mohammed

Sohail.Mohammed@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - DCI Phil Jackson

Phil.Jackson@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - PS Sarah Hanson

Sarah.Hanson@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - INSP Ryan Stockton

Ryan.Stockton@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - PC Darren Millar

Darren.Millar@polfed.org

Operations - PC Daniel Pennington

Daniel.Pennington@polfed.org

Operations - Insp Ralph Sillitoe

Ralph.Sillitoe@polfed.org

HQ & Training - PS Anita Patel

Anita.Patel@wypf.polfed.org

HQ & Training - PC Di Nuttall

Diane.Nuttall@polfed.org

HQ & Training - PS Andy Baker

Andy.Baker@polfed.org

HQ & Training - PC Eddie Irving

Eddie.Irving@wypf.polfed.org

HQ & Training - DCI Richard McNamara

Richard.McNamara@wypf.polfed.org

Crime - DS Nad Khan

Nad.Khan@polfed.org

Crime - DC Clare Barran

Clare.Barran@wypf.polfed.org

Federation Office - 01924 295493/4/5

office@wypf.polfed.org

Join our mailing list for news & events