01924 295493/4/5
Mon - Friday, 8am - 4pm

Contact

Chairman - Brian Booth

Brian.Booth@wypf.polfed.org

Secretary - Guy King

Guy.King@wypf.polfed.org

Treasurer / Vice Chair - Craig Grandison

Craig.Grandison@wypf.polfed.org

Deputy Secretary/Health & Safety - Chris Bentley

Chris.Bentley@wypf.polfed.org

CAPLO / Wellbeing - Aaron Horsfall

Aaron.Horsfall@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Mark Moorhouse

Mark.Moorhouse@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Denise Hobbs

Denise.Hobbs@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Sarah Greenwood

Sarah.Greenwood@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Darren Scholefield

Darren.Scholefield@wypf.polfed.org

Leeds - Chris Davey

Chris.Davey@polfed.org

Leeds - Luke Stead

Luke.Stead@polfed.org

Bradford - Holly Exley

Holly.Exley@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Andy Farrell

Andy.Farrell@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Mark Claxton

Mark.Claxton@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Ikram Ditta

Ikram.Ditta@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Umer Saeed

Umer.Saeed@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Carl O’Brien

Carl.OBrien@wypf.polfed.org

Bradford - Natalie Chandler

Natalie.Chandler@polfed.org

Kirklees - Craig Nicholls

Craig.Nicholls@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - Leo Pearson

Leo.Pearson@polfed.org

Kirklees - Dave Bates

David.Bates@wypf.polfed.org

Kirklees - Simon Butterworth

Simon.Butterworth@polfed.org

Kirklees - Richard McNamara

Richard.McNamara@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Sohail Mohammed

Sohail.Mohammed@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Phil Jackson

Phil.Jackson@wypf.polfed.org

Wakefield - Darnell Dinsdale

darnell.dinsdale@polfed.org

Wakefield - Karen Stanton

karen.stanton@polfed.org

Wakefield - Graeme Dent

Graeme.Dent@polfed.org

Calderdale - Sarah Hanson

Sarah.Hanson@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - Ryan Stockton

Ryan.Stockton@wypf.polfed.org

Calderdale - Darren Millar

Darren.Millar@polfed.org

Operations - Daniel Pennington

Daniel.Pennington@polfed.org

Operations - Ralph Sillitoe

Ralph.Sillitoe@polfed.org

Operations - Matt Womersley

Matt.womersley@polfed.org

Operations - Russ Haynes

Russell.Haynes@polfed.org

Operations - Graeme Dawson

Graeme.dawson@polfed.org

Operations - James Oliver

James.Oliver@polfed.org

HQ & Training - Anita Patel

Anita.Patel@wypf.polfed.org

HQ & Training - Di Nuttall

Diane.Nuttall@polfed.org

HQ & Training - Andy Baker

Andy.Baker@polfed.org

HQ & Training - Eddie Irving

Eddie.Irving@wypf.polfed.org

HQ & Training - Adrian Burdess

Adrian.Burdess@polfed.org

HQ & Training - John Bradfield

John.bradfield@polfed.org

HQ & Training - Helen Brear

Helen.brear@polfed.org

Crime - Nad Khan

Nad.Khan@polfed.org

Crime - Clare Barran

Clare.Barran@wypf.polfed.org

Crime - Shakil Ahmed

Shakil.Ahmed@polfed.org

Federation Office - 01924 295493/4/5

office@wypf.polfed.org

Join our mailing list for news & events