01924 295 494
Mon - Friday, 8.30am - 4.00pm

Contact

Chairman - Nick Smart

chairman@wypf.polfed.org

Secretary - Gary Maloney

secretary@wypf.polfed.org

Deputy Secretary/Equalities Leader - Nick Mosey

deputysecretary@wypf.polfed.org

CAPLO (Misconduct Lead) - Darren Scholefield

darren.scholefield@wypf.polfed.org

Treasurer and Vice Chairman - Craig Grandison

craig.grandison@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Guy King

leedsnortheastcon@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Mark Moorhouse

cityandholbeckcon@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Steve Burnett

steve.burnett@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Chris Bentley

leedsnorthwestsgt@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Andy Farrell

cityandholbecksgt@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Andy Emmott

andy.emmott@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Anne Banks

cityandholbeckinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Ian O’Brien

leedsnortheastinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Jon Brady

leedsnorthwestinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Mark Powell

wakefieldcon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Vacancy

N/A

Inspector - Dave Westwood

wakefieldinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Nick Benson

nick.benson@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - John Levick

john.levick@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Mark Trueman

kirkleesinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Howard Ainley

calderdalecon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Jonathan Shuttler

calderdalesgt@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Paul Harkin

paul.harkin@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Aaron Horsfall

bradfordsouthcon@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Billy Jeavons

bradfordnorthcon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Gareth Hird

bradfordnorthsgt@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Jason Stoney

jason.stoney@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Clare Brady

bradfordnorthinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Richard McNamara

richard.mcnamara@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Vacancy

N/A

Sergeant - Vicky Golver

Vicky.glover@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Phil Jackson

cidinsp@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Holly Exley

hqcidcon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Vacancy

N/A

Inspector - Vacancy

N/A

Constable - Richard Hopper

trafficcon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Vacancy

N/A

Constable - Mick Kilburn

opseastcon@wypf.polfed.org

Constable - Andrew Hall

opswestcon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Brian Booth

opswestsgt@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Carl Lee

carl.lee@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Chris Corkindale

chris.corkindale@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Darren Wainwright

darren.wainwright@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Vacancy

N/A

Constable - Sarah Hanson

reservecon@wypf.polfed.org

Sergeant - Anita Patel

reservesgt@wypf.polfed.org

Inspector - Justine Plumb

Justine.Plumb@wypf.polfed.org

Join our mailing list for news & events